menu
logo

Sheila Nazarian Reviews

by Dr. Nazarian@DoctorNazarian
Dr. Sheila Nazarian

Dr. Sheila Nazarian, MD, MMM, is an Award-Winning, Emmy-Nominated Plastic Surgeon and Founder of Nazarian Plastic Surgery, Spa26 Medical Spa, The Skin Spot, and the Nazarian Institute in Beverly Hills, CA.

This article features an in-depth analysis of Dr. Nazarian with real patient reviews.

Meet Dr. Sheila Nazarian

Dr. Nazarian As The Best Plastic Surgeon In Beverly Hills

Dr. Nazarian is an expert in cosmetic, plastic, and reconstructive surgery. Sheila Nazarian is celebrated for her capacity to enable patients and clients to explore viable options to attain various aesthetic goals. Dr. Nazarian’s stature for ensuring natural results with the utmost comfort using top-of-the-line equipment and cutting-edge techniques powers her reputation as the best Plastic Surgeon in Beverly Hills.

Besides being frequently published, she is invited up to 20 times a year to address different fora on plastic surgery and skincare. This renowned Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon is also an Assistant Professor at USC, where she extends her passion to the younger generation of aspiring plastic surgeons.

Age and Family

Dr. Sheila Nazarian Family

Dr. Sheila Nazarian was born in Iran in 1979 and moved to the United States at the age of seven with her family. She is married to neurosurgeon Dr. Fardad Mobin, the Co-Director of the Spine Institute at the St. Vincent Medical Center in Los Angeles. Together they have three children.

Education and Board Certification

Dr. Sheila Nazarian studied at Columbia University in New York, receiving a BA in Economics with a premedical concentration from 1997-2001. Dr. Nazarian later proceeded to Yeshiva University’s Albert Einstein College of Medicine. Sheila later joined the University of Southern California to pursue Plastic Surgery.

Sheila pursued her Masters in Medical Management at USC as well. From here, she launched a line of skincare products for pregnant and breastfeeding mothers.  

Dr. Sheila Nazarian is certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. She is an active member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the California Society of Plastic Surgeons, and the American Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons.

Review Highlights

“Everyone in Dr. Nazarian’s office is amazing! I love that her office is all women because they all make you feel so welcome and comfortable. The results they achieve are amazing no matter how big or small the procedure. The Dr., Alexa and Masti make such a warm and welcoming team, and the women at the front desk too. They are professional and fast, and I always get compliments on their work. I love this office and have been coming for years and ever since I found them I don’t want to go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Nazarian and her whole team. Her office is beautiful, the procedures are seamless and the results are lasting. A definite 5 Star!”
Emily B.
Los Angeles, CA
3/8/2018

“As a man who has never had a facial, I was nervous to walk into a plastic surgery center to try and get some help with my acne. I got a dermal infusion that really helped clear up my skin. Nicole made me feel completely at ease and really helped me in the treatment and back at home with a new, custom regimen. Looking forward to my next appointment.”
Jonny C.
Los Angeles, CA
6/30/2019

“Dr Nazarian is hands down the most thoughtful, knowledgeable, and attentive surgeon. I personally did extensive research and was very critical on finding the right plastic surgeon. I was looking for a plastic surgeon who listened and understood that I wanted a more natural breast augmentation that fit my body frame, wouldn’t push me to go too large. She just gets it and guided me to the perfect size and I could not be happier. I have been a nurse for over 15 years and her medical care is top of the line. I had hardly any discomfort post surgery. Her staff is vigilant and caring.

Again, can’t say enough on my satisfaction and happiness with Dr Nazarian! She is well worth it and I am so happy I made the choice to have a breast augmentation done with her. You will have no regrets!!”
Bethany L.
Long Beach, CA
5/12/2021

Best Plastic Surgeon in Beverly Hills, CA

Sheila Nazarian is exceptional in her work. The Board-certified plastic surgeon is humbled to have a wealth of experience in reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. Her enthusiasm, commitment, swanky professional standards, and top-notch education have earned her a special status in Beverly Hills and beyond.

Dr. Nazarian acknowledges that appearance and self-esteem often go hand-in-hand. She, therefore, specializes in refining one’s appearance to boost self-confidence and encourage a style that enhances natural features and improves symmetry and proportions.

Sheila and her team of experienced practitioners are LA’s finest in the medical aesthetics industry. With a state-of-the-art office and top-of-the-line equipment, Nazarian Plastic Surgery provides a safe, comfortable, and high-quality environment for surgical and non-surgical cosmetic enhancement.

Dr. Sheila Nazarian: Patient Reviews

“Dr Nazarian is hands down the most thoughtful, knowledgeable, and attentive surgeon. I personally did extensive research and was very critical on finding the right plastic surgeon. I was looking for a plastic surgeon who listened and understood that I wanted a more natural breast augmentation that fit my body frame, wouldn’t push me to go too large. She just gets it and guided me to the perfect size and I could not be happier. I have been a nurse for over 15 years and her medical care is top of the line. I had hardly any discomfort post surgery. Her staff is vigilant and caring.

Again, I can’t say enough on my satisfaction and happiness with Dr Nazarian, she is well worth it and I am so happy I made the choice to have a breast augmentation done with her. You will have no regrets!!”
Bgarrett11
5/12/2021

“Dr. Nazarian is simply amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and confident going into surgery. She explained exactly what was going to happen and everything she said to expect, came to be. I completely trusted her to do what she needed to do.”
Witty187279
12/10/2020

“An office of amazing women devoted to women being their best selves! I love the entire staff at this office. All of the amazing ladies that work here are so friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. My entire experience was a delight. I highly recommend Nazarian Plastic Surgery for anyone seeking cosmetic enhancements – large and small!”
RebeccG
11/13/020

“Love, Love LOVE Dr. Nazarian! She KNOWS skincare and everything and anything to do with the face and skincare. She literally brought my skin back to life. It was dull, and breaking out. Now, my skin has life to it and I no longer hide under tons of makeup! She’s the BEST!”
Adrienne Janic
2/28/2019

“I think they did an amazing job! I came to Dr. Nazarian’s office for lip filler. I wanted to make my lips a little more plump, but not fake, and I know Dr. Nazarian is known for her natural results. I was treated by her PA Mastaneh (Masti) who is beyond sweet! She gave me the option of numbing with numbing cream or ice for more comfort. My lips look amazing, but not overdone. Highly recommend! I think they did an amazing job!”
Nicole Alexander
2/28/2019

Dr. Sheila Nazarian Services & Reviews

Sheila Nazarian offers a wide range of surgical and non-surgical procedures at Nazarian Plastic Surgery. This section will examine the procedures provided at this institution and reviews from actual patients.

Surgical Procedures

Nazarian Plastic Surgery offers high-quality surgical services from seasoned professionals. Dr. Nazarian’s mission is to guarantee that every patient is well-informed, comfortable, and satisfied.

Surgical services include but are not limited to:

Before & After Photos

Breast Augmentation

Female Bodytite, Liposuction

Bodytite, Liposuction Female Under Arm
Tummy Tuck
Bodytite, Body Contouring, Fat Grafting (5 Month Results)

Surgical Services Reviews

“I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Nazarian. I had a breast lift with fat transfer done in mid-2020. First off I had never heard of a fat transfer to the breasts, but Dr. Nazarian talked to me through our initial video chat about this procedure and how it would be the best option to get the results I was after. She was then willing to work with me financially, and I was extremely happy with what the total end cost was that we agreed on, and I am not someone with much money so this is definitely saying something. Her staff and facilities are lovely, very accommodating and I was made to feel welcome and special. Even though this was summer 2020, everything was handled smoothly including Covid protocols. My results are AMAZING. I am in love with how my breasts look every day. I would absolutely go to Dr. Nazarian for any future procedures. There is a multitude of reasons to go to the best for something as significant as surgery. And Dr. Nazarian is one of the best.”
Jemma W.
3/28/2022

“I had surgery last month with Dr. Nazarian and I can’t recommend her enough! She’s an incredibly skilled surgeon but also super down to earth and makes you feel completely at ease. Her staff was very kind and helpful when it came to answering all my questions. I would absolutely go back there again. Definitely worth the trip to Beverly Hills!”
Delanie W.
6/1/2021

Non-Surgical Services

Dr. Nazarian provides her clients with various options to help them achieve their desired outcomes. She is committed to providing clients with the best non-surgical services and devices on the market.

Non-surgical services include but are not limited to:

Before & After Photos

Under Arm - Coolsculpting

Kybella
Voluma And Juvederm
Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty
Tattoo Removal Nazarian Plastic Surgery

Non-Surgical Services Reviews

“Top of the line non-surgical work. Best place to get anything done, excellent help with preparation, don’t have to pay for numbing cream or medications related to procedures. Lovely staff and comfortable waiting rooms. Great before and after photography. BEST SPOT FOR A FIRST TIME PROCEDURE!!!”
Q B.
1/30/2022

“I had the Miradry procedure done with Ortal and Corrie. I was extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend doing the procedure with them. They were both very knowledgeable and followed up multiple times afterwards to make sure I was healing up well. Could not have asked for a better experience overall!”
Sean G.
5/14/2022

“Had a great treatment of MiraDry a few weeks ago! Her staff is awesome too! She truly cares about her patients!”
Stephanie K.
8/1/2017

Skincare

Sheila Nazarian offers reputable skincare services with various treatments and products curated to individual cosmetic goals and needs.

Skincare services include but are not limited to:

All services are performed in a hygienic, safe environment by competent professionals. The facility offers quality medical-grade skincare products that are affordable and provide long-lasting results.

Before & After Photos

Dermal Infusion
Neck Pelleve
Halo Hybrid Fractional Laser Treatment
Rejuvenize Peel
Vivace

Skincare Services Reviews

“Dr. Nazarian and her team are incredible. I had a cosmelan treatment done 2 months ago and the results are amazing. All the dark sports I had around my forehead are completely gone. My skin looks lighter, brighter and smooth.  I recommend Dr. Nazarian 100%.”
Jen D.
9/29/2021

 “You have to go to Nicole! She saved my skin. I was struggling with lots of acne that really embarrassed me. She worked her magic with a series of facials and laser treatments. My skin has never looked better and I’m so much more confident now that I’m not worried about my face.”
Mary R.
3/6/2020

“This is a very friendly facility. Alexa Yontz is amazing and very knowledgeable.

I have done coolsculpting with her and I have seen great results. I also did some Pellevé treatment for my skin and I love it! Highly recommended!!”
Melanie I.
6/30/2016

Our Staff

The staff at Nazarian’s office are highly experienced professionals who strive to deliver quality, natural-looking enhancement.

  • Jacqueline Habashy, the Dermatologist, was born and raised in LA, California. She has a Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Science from the University of Southern California. Her excellence in academics and leadership in med school led to her presidency at the Dermatology Society.
  • Eli Sofer is a facial reconstructive and cosmetic surgeon. He is double board certified, dual Ivy league trained, and a master of advanced surgical techniques for facial aesthetic surgery. His highest priorities are patient comfort, satisfaction, and safety.

Reviews on Our Staff

“The most amazing results!   I am 3 weeks post op from a fleur de lis tummy tuck and breast lift…aka mommy makeover from heaven!   Due to prior back and abdominal surgeries years ago, I had been turned down by other surgeons….Dr Nazarian not only took me on, she did an AMAZING job.  She is like talking to a girlfriend and so down to earth, I just love her.  She answers all your questions and more.  I must add the entire staff was sooo great!!   When you hear this is “life changing”, it’s TRUE!!   Only regret is that I waited too long to do this!  .  Botox, filler, accutite next!!!”
Kelly B.
Ventura, CA

“Amazingly talented surgeon! You will not be disappointed. I swear she has magical hands, because what she does is amazing! Ortal and Claudia are a definite asset to Dr. Nazarian’s practice. They walk you through everything and are extremely professional and more importantly kind and caring. Cannot recommend Dr. Nazarian enough.”
Renee B.
4/7/2022

“What an incredible experience! This place has amazing energy and the staff is wonderful. I had been feeling pretty drab and dry lately (mostly due to the mask) so I decided to go and get a beauty drip. I had been watching Dr. Nazarian’s IG page for a while and finally decided to book a session after a little research on IV Therapy.

The facility is clean and tidy. The staff was amazing and the vibe was great. Price point for IV Therapy was actually a little more affordable than a few other places that I found. Which was also a plus. I Highly recommend Spa 26! I’ll be back for sure!”
Loresa G.
12/12/2020

Dr. Nazarian And The Patient Experience

Sheila Nazarian and the Patient Experience

Most patients consider Dr. Sheila Nazarian to be an approachable, trustworthy, and qualified medical professional.

During consultations, they continue to consider her as friendly and accommodating. Her patients describe her as a kind person who makes them feel at ease and supported throughout the treatment procedure.

Consultation & Fees

Consultation at Nazarian Plastic Surgery is seamless and refreshing. Dr. Nazarian and her team of professionals examine and analyze their clients’ goals and suggest the best treatment plan to produce optimal results.

Patients have described Dr. Nazarian and her team as incredible professionals who listen to their needs and utilize their skills to execute optimal outcomes.

Consultation fees vary depending on the staff involved.

  • Consultation with a Nurse, Aesthetician, or PA: $50 minimum
  • Consultation with Dr. Nazarian: $500 ($400 goes toward treatment and services) 

Reviews on Patient Experience

“Love Her!!!!! She is so easy going and explains everything to you. I was scared at first but she made me feel so relaxed and talked to me to keep me calm and comfortable. Love that she gave me her phone number and told me to text her anytime if I had any concerns or questions. Can’t wait to go back!”
Mayra H.
5/12/2021

“Dr Sheila Nazarian is a funny, approachable, honest and thorough doctor. I saw her for Xeomin (a Botox alternative) and am going back for fillers to sort out my face.

I would definitely recommend Dr Nazarian if you are interested in a beauty and aging regimen that looks very natural.”
Verona B.
3/20/2018

“Absolutely amazing experience every time. Been going here since January 2018, it’s now June 2018. Nazarian is a great doctor, and she is truly an artist when it comes to fillers and botox!”
Lili D.
6/22/2018

“First time patient with Dr Nazarian, very professional. The staff is very friendly. Very happy with my procedure. Would recommend to family and friends.”
Daze G.
6/7/2018

“Dr. Nazarian is so sweet, I felt completely at ease. My first time getting injectables was a breeze. Def get the healing gel pads for bruising and swelling.”
Erin Q.

Sheila Nazarian, M.D Plastic Surgery Pricing Reviews

The costs of Dr. Sheila Nazarian’s services vary based on the chosen practitioner and the devices or injectables used. Most services are well within the average range of plastic surgery costs in California and the U.S, and many clients describe her pricing as “worth every penny!”.

Nazarian Plastic Surgery has numerous returning clientele who often refer others to her practice. You can view service pages on the Nazarian Plastic Surgery website for more pricing information. Use the BuildMyBod Price Estimator to get an idea of the costs for procedures you are interested in.

Pricing Reviews

“Great Dr. And staff members. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Nazarian does a great job and makes you feel comfortable. It is pricey but worth it.”
Mari S.
6/26/2018

“I had a great consultation for tattoo removal with the Pico laser two weeks ago. My first appointment this week was straightforward and positive. I can’t wait for my tattoos to be removed! The team is professional, giving instructions and is transparent with costs and plans, which I appreciate. No hard sale and no pressure! Can’t wait to go back!”
M. S.
6/6/2022

“What an excellent experience. As someone who knows very little about Plastic Surgery, I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Nazarian to discuss whether I’d be a good candidate for Kybella treatments (a non-invasive treatment for reducing excess chin fat). I saw all the terrific reviews and did a little research and decided to go ahead and give it a try.

Daniella had me out the door in less than 30 min! The treatment was easy, and very reasonable price wise. The staff was wonderful and answered all my questions. I recommend this place to anyone!”
Christopher T.
6/25/2018

Dr. Nazarian’s Skin Decision on Netflix 

Dr. Sheila Nazarian is a star of the Netflix make-over Series Skin Decision: Before and After. She is one of the show’s specialists, and her goal is more than just removing unwanted skin, scars, and tattoos. She strives to empower her patients through the balance of aesthetic medicine and mental health.

Dr. Nazarian'S Skin Decision On Netflix

Dr. Sheila Nazarian’s Netflix Reviews

“Overall, the show paints a positive and realistic picture of what cosmetic procedures can do. Dr. Nazarian and Nurse Jamie are kind, understanding, and realistic with the patients’ expectations. Not everyone looks “perfect” at the end, but the change in their confidence is palpable.”
Bella Cacciatore
Glamour
7/15/2020

“If you’re expecting the patients in Skin Decision: Before And After to be the type who want to look like a living Barbie doll or a clone of Rihanna, then this is not the show you’re looking for. Here, plastic surgeon Dr. Sheila Nazarian and esthetician “Nurse Jamie” Sherrill concentrate on patients who want to feel better about themselves and dig in to get to the emotional truth behind their reasons for surgery or skin treatment.”
Joel Keller
Decider
7/16/2020

“”Skin Decision” surgeon Dr. Nazarian, who carries out a broad range of procedures at her Beverly Hills clinic, also appears more concerned with how realistic patients’ expectations are — and how likely they are to be pleased with the results.”
Oscar Holland
CNN
8/24/2020

Sheila Nazarian Plastic Surgery on Instagram

Find Dr. Sheila Nazarian MD on Instagram using her handle @drsheilanazarian. You can see photos and videos of her excellent work and life experiences here.

Check out this video on Instagram; simply amazing! 

Find Dr. Nazarian, M.D on Facebook

Sheila goes by Nazarian Plastic Surgery on Facebook. You can also book an appointment through her Facebook page.

Facebook Reviews on Sheila Nazarian 

“Best place ever! The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Nazarian is amazing! I’m in love with everything about this place. I will definitely come back soon.”
Alex Tarin
3/3/2018

“Sheila is the absolute best. I’ve been going to her for Botox for years. So professional and kind throughout the whole process.”
Tatiana Koffman
2/9/2018

FAQs

What forms of payment are accepted at Sheila Nazarian, MD, MMM?

Credit cards are accepted for all our services. Sheila offers a variety of payment options for her clients’ convenience.

How is Sheila Nazarian, MD, MMM, rated?

Dr. Sheila has a 4.5 rating from 233 reviews by patients who have received her services.

What are Dr. Nazarian Mobin’s areas of care?

Dr. Sheila Nazarian offers cosmetic and reconstructive surgical, non-surgical, and skin care services at her Beverly Hills facility.

What do patients say about Dr. Nazarian Mobin?

Sheila Nazarian is a kind and welcoming person who treats her patients with respect and ensures they achieve their desired results. She has been described as an approachable and loving person who always puts a smile on her clients’ faces.

How old is the doctor on skin decision?

Dr.Sheila Nazarian is 42 years old. Sheila was born in 1980.

Who is Dr. Sheila Nazarian’s husband?

Dr. Nazarian is married to neurosurgeon Dr. Fardad Mobin.

What are my parking options at Sheila Nazarian, MD, MMM?

Nazarian Plastic Surgery has a nearby parking garage and street parking. You can opt to use their valet parking services as well.

Who is Dr Sheila Nazarian?

Dr. Sheila Nazarian is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Beverly Hills, CA. She is the founder of Nazarian Plastic Surgery, Spa26, The Nazarian Institute, and the e-Commerce store The Skin Spot. Sheila is renowned for delivering natural-looking results safely and effectively utilizing surgical and non-surgical methodologies.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like
Best Cellulite Treatments in 2022
September 22/ 2022

It is estimated that 80-98% of women have cellulite. Many of these women are concerned enough about the condition to seek treatment to reduce its appearance. There is no permanent cure for cellulite; however, cosmetic […]

Read more >
Juvéderm Voluma®: Everything You Need to Know
September 22/ 2022

Dermal fillers can help you regain your sculpted, lifted, younger-looking appearance. As we age, changes to our skin, muscles, fat, and bones result in lost volume, making our cheeks and midface area appear gaunt. Juvederm […]

Read more >
The Mommy Makeover: Rejuvenate Your Body After Pregnancy
February 25/ 2021

The Mommy Makeover is a catchy phrase to describe the mother-of-all elective procedures that lets modern moms shape their bodies after pregnancy. The physical demands of pregnancy, birth and nursing can drastically change your body. […]

Read more >
Partener 1 Partener 2 Partener 3 Partener 4 Partener 5 Partener 6

Glamorous state of mind today đź’­ #TheModelSurgeon

Posted by Nazarian Plastic Surgery on Thursday, May 2, 2019
Close